×

Please use Chrome or Firefox for better user experience!
Lyrics
Humor
My Top Ten Welcome to the Show Trilogy Songs
No tags yet.
Tags
Writer Createology
Writer
  • G: General Audiences
  • PG: Parental Guidance Suggested
  • PG-13: Parents Strongly Cautioned
  • R: Restricted
PG-13
RATED
1428 Reads
0 Likes
0 Bookmarks
Popularity

Facebook · Twitter

FAQ · Feedback · Privacy · Terms

Penana © 2019

Get it on Google Play

Download on the App Store

My Top Ten Welcome to the Show Trilogy Songs
My Top Ten Welcome to the Show Trilogy Songs
Intro

Hey, everyone! This is where I'll be posting my top ten favorite songs from the Welcome To The Show Trilogy. This is just my opinion, but let me know which ones you guys like too! I would love to hear your opinions! (I will not be including songs that were made by professional artists.)

(SPECIAL THANKS TO GraysonZalishqi, The Virtual Shadow, and Kokiri-Hylian-Hero for helping me write these songs!)

LYRICS:

Welcome to the Show Songs' Lyrics: http://www.penana.com/story/18664/welcome-to-the-show-songs/toc

Welcome BACK to the Show Songs' Lyrics: http://www.penana.com/story/21059/welcome-back-to-the-show-songs/toc

Welcome to the 3RD ACT Songs' Lyrics: http://www.penana.com/story/26674/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-songs/toc

INSTRUMENTALS:

Here at Camp (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-show-here-at-camp-opening-song-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

John's Rap (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/the-dark-heros-story-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

Rocks (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-show-rocks-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

Wake Me Up Remix (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/wake-me-up-instrumental-remix-2?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

I Will Watch You (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/we-will-rock-you-instrumental-remix?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

That's a Rap (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-show-thats-a-rap-final-rap-battle-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

The End Credits (WttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-show-the-end-credits-instrumental-remake-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-show-official

To Cattle Call Camp I Go (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-back-to-the-show-to-cattle-call-camp-i-go-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

Stage Fright (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-back-to-the-show-stage-fright-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

Searching (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-back-to-the-show-searching-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

The Conductor's Theme (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-back-to-the-show-the-conductors-theme-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

More Rocks (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/more-rocks-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

Remembrance (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/remembrance-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

Killer Jam's Return (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-back-to-the-show-killer-jams-return-instrumental-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

Welcome (BACK) to the Show Medley (WBttS): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-back-to-the-show-medley-realistic?in=createology/sets/welcome-back-to-the-show

Opening Song (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-opening-song-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

Antagonists' Intro (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-antagonists-intro-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

Antagonist's Anthem (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-antagonists-anthem-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

Alone (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-alone-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

Friends (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-friends-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

Heavy Rocks (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/heavy-rocks?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

THE END (Wtt3A): http://soundcloud.com/createology/welcome-to-the-3rd-act-the-end-instrumental?in=createology/sets/welcome-to-the-3rd-act

Total Reading Time: 6 minutes

Like!Bookmark!
0
Be the first to like this issue!
0 comments

No comments yet. Be the first!
X