×

Penana
search
Loginarrow_drop_down
Registerarrow_drop_down
Please use Chrome or Firefox for better user experience!
Dark
Short Story
Completed
The Darkness And the Light
Writer Robert Helliger
Writer
  • G: General Audiences
  • PG: Parental Guidance Suggested
  • PG-13: Parents Strongly Cautioned
  • R: Restricted
PG-13
RATED
183 Reads
0 Likes
0 Bookmarks
Popularity

The Darkness And the Light

The Darkness And the Light

Intro

A short horror story about a vampire in New York, (the basis of a new vampire novel coming soon), in the vein of Stephen King, and Anne Rice.

Total Reading Time: 1 minute

Like!Bookmark!
0
Be the first to like this issue!
0 comments

No comments yet. Be the first!
X